My exciting news!

Hi everyone,

Welcome back to my blog! I have super exciting news and I am so excited and fortunate to share it with all of my social audiences! I am writing this Thursday, July 20th, and last Friday I was in the Emergency Room with my younger sister because she broke her leg earlier that morning, and I checked my business email on my phone and I got an email from Mikasa Beauty, they’re a company that sells makeup brushes and sponges, and they asked me if I would be interested in being an affiliate, which means I would get a personalized code so if any of my followers wanted to purchase something from them, you would get a discount! I emailed back and I felt super thankful and honored that they picked me based on my following!

So, this is my first kind of deal like this and this definitely would not be possible if it weren’t for you guys I definitely would not have gotten this opportunity! For those of you who don’t follow me on Instagram, my Instagram is @samimakeup_ and I feel like this is all a dream because I always wished for this but I knew I would never get this because there are so many people in the makeup and fashion industry.

This is my product code ——>  SamiPolzien25   and this code will get you 25% off your entire order on Mikasabeauty.com ! This code works for any order and you can purchase anything listed on the website!

Thank you guys so much and thank you Mikasa Beauty, I feel just so blessed and thankful for everyone who’s supported me throughout this journey!

Make sure to follow me on YouTube for beauty and other fun videos!

My Youtube!

Check out Mikasa Beauty!

Mikasa Beauty

-The Complicated Fashion xo

If you want to email me for business inquiries, advertising, fan art or just to say hi please do so complicatedfashionbiz@gmail.com

Hate and spam will be ignored and deleted!!!

Leave a Reply

