Review: E.L.F Perfect Blend Concealer

Hi everyone,

Welcome to today’s post. I was at a loss for ideas so I decided to write a review because I haven’t done one in a while. 

Today I decided to review this concealer because it’s the best concealer I’ve used. I’ve used high end brands that don’t work as well as this concealer and this concealer is two dollars! 

I really like the fact that the apricot beige color smells like apricot. And I like how easy it is to blend and how much coverage it gives me while it’s on my face. The only problem I don’t really like is that you have to replace it after maybe twelve uses, then it starts to get empty, I used t until that point and I even had to scrape the sides to get more product out of it.

I do recommend this concealer because of how well it works and how inexpensive it is. You can find this any place that sells elf products. I got my second one yesterday at target. 
I hope you guys enjoyed this product review, make sure to like and subscribe to the blog if you haven’t already

~The Complicated Fashion

Leave a Reply

