Review: ‘Earth Bomb’ from Da Bath Fizzers 

Hello everyone,

I’m actually writing from the bath today because it’s a review on a bath bomb. And I think it’s my new obsession.

I got this bath bomb from Target titled ‘Earth Bomb.’ I’ve never heard of the brand before but at the same time I love it. I went on the company’s website and each bath bomb is about $6.50 which is almost the same cost as one from Lush.

I got the bath bombs from Target where they are half priced like $3 as their set price. I love that they have fun colors and they do actually fizz. Another bonus to the bombs is that each bomb has a toy or surprise inside.

I got a whale in my earth bomb because all the proceeds they’re donating to clean the world’s oceans which I find super amazing that they’re doing that. I have some other bombs from this company but I haven’t had the time to use them yet but I definitely will soon.

I think it also is so amazing that the founders of the company are two teenage girls, which is amazing and they’re so successful. Make sure to check their company out!

Links:

Da Bomb Fizzers’ Website

Buy Da Bath Fizzers on Target’s Website

Follow us on Instagram: @complicatedfashionblog

If you’re a business or another blog looking for sponsorship please contact us: complicatedfashionbiz@gmail.com

All spam will be unread!

Or you can contact us through our contact page!

Thanks guys,

~The Complicated Fashion

Leave a Reply

