Outfit of the Weekend: 3/4-3/5

Hi everyone,

I decided to do another one of these because I feel like I don’t talk about fashion as much as I have before, so I decided to write about my outfit from this particular weekend.

Saturday, March 4th, 2017

Top: For my shirt I wore my 5 Seconds of Summer shirt that I got from their most recent tour ‘Sounds Live Feels Live’ it has a picture of each of the guys on the front wearing red crowns and on the back it has all the dates they went to here in the states.

Bottoms: I wore my Harley Quinn Active Capris I got from Hot Topic. I like these pants because they are really soft and really makes me feel good about myself. I am a thin girl but I feel a lot better about myself wearing these pants, and I’m not just saying that. Everyone has that one pair of clothing that just fits them very well.

Shoes: I wore my Superstars Adidas in the black color to top this outfit off. 

Accessories: I kept it minimal, wearing my pink beaded bracelet made of calming beads and wore my good luck ring from Hot Topic.

Makeup: I decided to not wear makeup, shocking, I know. But I decided to just focus on skin care, cleaning my face and trying several acne and skin care hacks that I will write about in a separate post so stay tuned!
Sunday, March 5th,2017

Top: I’m wearing a long sleeved gray tee shirt from Forever 21 on this colder day. It has an attached hood as well as drawstrings to adjust the hood.

Bottoms: I’m wearing basic black leggings from Forever 21 with a wider waistband which I really like to give me that yoga pant feel. 

Shoes: I wore my converse that have batman designs on the inside, outside, tongue and laces and these shoes are Journey’s exclusive.

Accessories: I kept it minimal, wearing the same bracelet and ring as yesterday, and kept my miniature backpack on me that I had purchased from Amazon for about 20 dollars. I had decorated it with various pins from hot topic.

Makeup: I kept it small, wearing eyeshadow from Tarte’s Amazonian Clay palette and Too Face’s Sweet Peach palette later on in the day and wearing Eos’s vanilla shimmer balm. 
I hope you all enjoyed this post! Make sure to contact us if you want more like this or if you have concerns, questions, comments or inquiries. 

If you are a business or another blog looking for advertisement or to sponsor a page of this blog: please email : complicatedfashionbiz@gmail.com **ALL spam will be deleted!

Thank you all for reading and make sure to stay tuned for more posts coming soon!

Also make sure to subscribe to this blog so you don’t miss when we post and follow us on Instagram @complicatedfashionblog !

If you want to donate to our project, please visit:

http://www.gofundme.com/changeforanimals !

Thank you so much,

-The Complicated Fashion 

Leave a Reply

