E.L.F. Cosmetics Mystery Gift!

Hello everyone!

As you all may have read I had a makeup haul a few weeks ago and because I spent a certain amount of money on the elf cosmetics website, they gave me a free three-piece gift with it and I love it so much!

Elf is not sponsoring this post, I am just a happy blogger and love elf because of the quality of their products.

So… let’s talk about this makeup gift!

I got a three piece gift, I have noticed that elf does have mystery gifts often and I do like that they’re rewarding their customers with a free gift if you spend over a certain amount.

My gift consisted of their HD Under eye setting powder and I do like it, it is a really cute container with a little brush and it does cover some blemishes under my eyes.

I also got a blush palette that consists of a light blush as well as a bronze color and two dark blushes. I don’t wear blush very often but when I do costume makeup, sometimes it calls for really rosy cheeks!

My last gift was a baked highlighter in the shade ‘Moonlight Pearls.’ I have one and I absolutely love it so when I saw I got another one I was super excited.

I’m sorry if the content this week is kind of sucky. I don’t really want to write the same thing every week, so if you have a topic you want me to talk about, feel free to comment anywhere on the blog, or go to our ‘Contact Us’ page!

Thank you guys so much,

~The Complicated Fashion

Leave a Reply

