Lush Bath Bomb Review

Hey everyone,

Welcome to this week’s post on The Complicated Fashion. I am going to do a review on the amazing Lush store, make sure to go check out their website http://www.lush.com or visit them in store.

Today I’m going to review their bath bomb ‘Guardian of the Forest.’ I had bought this a while ago but I haven’t been able to use it as I didn’t have a lot of time to. In the water, you watch the bath bomb break into a skinny piece consisting of mint green, lime green and yellow and by the end of the fizzing time it is a very emerald green color with tiny pieces of glitter.

This bath bomb is probably my favorite to date because of it’s coloring, scent, and their element to just make me relax while being nervous. This bath bomb’s scent does have an indescribable scent, it smells like the Lush store overall. I really like this bath bomb, I just can’t say it enough times. It is a little bit more expensive, but definitely worth it. I know that’s a cliché thing for a customer to say but it is true because I do really like this bath bomb and I will definitely buy it again.

I also want to put this out there that Lush isn’t sponsoring this post, I didn’t get this bath bomb for free, I did pay for this and I really did like it. I feel like I just needed to put that out there for the universe to see.

I am sorry I didn’t have a lot of diverse things to say about this product, but I hope you guys enjoyed it. Make sure to like this post and if you have any recommendations please comment them below and tell me! Also make sure to subscribe to this blog down below, I will be writing new posts for every Wednesday!

Thank you all for the wonderful support that this blog has been getting. This makes me so happy and motivated to write more overall because I know someone reads these blog posts.

Leave a Reply

