We got a new schedule!

Hi everyone,

Welcome to this week’s post. This week’s entry isn’t a fashion/beauty topic post because I am just going to announce that we have decided on a new scheduling system! This post may be a little lengthy, but thank you in advance for reading.

I have been busy lately between my writing career, my personal life, school and this blog and I know this sounds cheesy but this blog has taught me so many positive things and I love reading your guys’ comments and messages to me. It makes me feel more honored and lucky to have such an amazing following.

So anyways, since I love writing this blog and I have so many ideas in store for this blog and what is yet to come, I decided that I will be using the schedule option to good use, meaning that I will write posts ahead of time and schedule them to be published every Wednesday at some point of the day.

I am aware of the time zones and the differences so depending on where you guys live, the post may come out on either Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday for you guys but for my time zone, I will be scheduling it for Wednesdays.

Because of this scheduling, if I choose to cover the fashion of some celebrities at awards shows, they might be a week or two late because I do want to try to publish only one post per week for you guys so you’re not overwhelmed with notifications or emails if you are subscribed.

On another note, I do want to thank my readers and subscribers because even if you don’t send me anything or like posts, it means so much you like this blog enough to subscribe to it and that just motivates me to write this blog even more because I want to make you guys happy and post stuff that you guys would be interested in.

So if you guys do have any ideas for future posts or topics, don’t hesitate to comment because if I’m able to, I will write about your requests because it will definitely add something to this blog.

So thank you to everyone and if you haven’t yet but you would like to, scroll down to the bottom of the webpage and subscribe to this blog either via wordpress account or via email. I know that if you do choose to subscribe via email, your email will be seen by me, but I do delete those notifications and I really am NOT interested in sending you guys emails or anything other than the ones WORDPRESS sends to your email.

I don’t know if any of you guys worry of that, but I feel like it needs to be said because I don’t have any business with emailing you guys personally because I am certainly not that kind of blogger, I just have the intentions of posting new material for you guys to read and that’s all. So if you guys are worried of that, I hope you feel reassured because I do not have creepy and weird intentions.

Thank you all for reading, and I hope you guys continue to read material from this blog on Wednesdays!

~The Complicated Fashion

 

Leave a Reply

