Review: Essie Matte About You top coat polish

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re all doing well this super bowl weekend. About an hour or two ago and I used this top coat that my sister bought at target for $8.99 and it works so well! The container is clear and the polish is a white-creamy color.

It goes on and it looks shiny but within five minutes your polished nails have a matte-finished look and it’s so smooth! The only problem I have experienced using this product is if you use it before your polish isn’t fully dry.

With me, my polish was almost dry and the polish smeared a little when I applied this top coat. I recommend to anyone who does nail art or just enjoys painting their nails.

I apologize for this short entry, I am super tired and just come up with this idea a few minutes ago. This polish overall goes on super nicely, it dries quickly and keeps the polish from chipping or getting destroyed in other ways.

Leave a Reply

