The New EOS Shimmering Lip Balm Review

Hey guys!

Happy Holidays! I hope you all had a wonderful day on Sunday (if you celebrate). I got a new EOS Shimmering Lip Balm. It is the white and black one, I know that EOS doesn’t reveal the exact flavor/scent. I got the EOS Pearl Balm and it is a solid vanilla.

I know EOS sells a vanilla-mint balm that is in a light blue and white case which I love, it is one of my favorites. I think this new shimmer balm is a lot nicer. I know in the commercials they make these shimmer balms look like it has nothing but glitter on it. This is actually not the case.

This lip balm is white but has a tint of sparkle, when it is on your lips it looks like you have regular lip balm on, of course it’s a clear color.

I have been wanting to try this lip balm for a while now, and when I found out that I got it, I was super excited because then I can have a new topic to write about and review. I think this shimmer is available anywhere you can buy regular EOS lip balms. However, I believe the price is a little higher as they’re still new.

Bottom line is that I LOVE this product already, it makes my lips super soft and I cannot get enough of the amazing scent! I hope you all have the opportunity to try this amazing lip balm out!

Leave a Reply

