Ugly Christmas sweaters can be cute?

Hey guys!

I hope you all had a wonderful Friday yesterday. Today I am going to talk about something that is now in season; Ugly Christmas Sweaters.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters are usually worn at family Christmas parties, or in embarrassing Christmas card photos. It can also be worn as a part of street fashion?

Celebrities including Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Demi Lovato and so much more have been spotted walking the streets and red carpets in them!?

I personally have found some acutal cute Christmas sweaters that aren’t ugly at all, and I would wear it in public. Forever 21 sells pajama sweaters that have a Christmassy twist to them.

I feel like all Christmas sweaters are actually really cute. I haven’t worn one before but hopefully this year I will be able to! I don’t really have a lot to say, but sometimes I can be style driven which means I want to be in the latest trends and I don’t really care about comfort, but at the same time I am comfort driven which means I want to be comfortable and at the same time I want to look stylish.

If you are interested in getting an ‘ugly’ Christmas/holiday sweater, make sure to check out all the clothing stores you may shop at and find one you are interested in, and also look for one that is in your budget. I personally love over-sized sweaters so I would get one a size bigger for myself so I can be more comfortable.

Below are some websites you can check out to find some holiday sweaters:

Forever 21

Macy’s

JcPenney

Thank you guys for reading this post and if you like this post and want more like it make sure to follow this blog and you will be notified whenever I post a new entry!

As always,

~The Complicated Fashion

“The one fashion blog that will actually help you.”

Leave a Reply

