Update!

Hello Guys!

I know I didn’t post the last two days for my Halloween countdown, I was very busy getting myself ready and I didn’t have time. I hope you all had a fun and safe halloween, I know I did. I will continue to post more updates and new posts for my readers, and this one is just kind of an announcement/update post.

As most of you may know, it’s November which means it is close to Christmas which is the time to give back to people in our lives.

I am going to be updating the Complicated Fashion Teespring Storefront where you can buy mugs, stickers, tote bags as well as sweaters, tees and tanks.

And that’s not all, Teespring now offers us sellers to opt in to donate all the proceeds we make to many different charities including:

  • YMCA Strong Kids
  • Avon Walk for Breast Cancer in San Francisco
  • Big Brothers/ Big Sister of Rhode Island
  • Reach Out WorldWide Foundation
  • Colon Cancer Alliance
  • Wounded Warriors
  • Make A Wish

and so much more…

 

Select Items will be donated to several different charities, and if you look in the description of the item (next to where you select your size) it will have a logo and tell you what charity you will be donating to!

The items not marked will go to a special project the Complicated Fashion is teaming up with t0 help raise awareness for Animal Cruelty/Animal Testing. Every cent/dollar raised will be sent to The New Hope Program to help animals escape from the euthanasia shot that some shelters give animals so they can get space for new animals.

If you want to adopt a new friend, learn more about New Hope, or donate click here: http://www.laanimalservices.com/volunteer/new-hope/

Check out or shop, new styles will be posted every day!: https://teespring.com/stores/the-complicated-fashion

Leave a Reply

