Thank You To My Followers!

Hey guys

First before I start this blog entry, I just want to say thank you so much for following us on Instagram and for subscribing to this blog! This blog has taught me many new things and I hope you guys enjoy these entries as much as I do writing them! I’m super excited about the responses I have gotten about this blog, and it’s all because of you guys, my lovely readers!

I have been extremely busy with school I haven’t had a lot of time to post a new entry. Since I’ve been so busy, I’m dedicating today to updating this blog, and making sure it looks great and posting more to keep you guys entertained.

This blog is still forming, it doesn’t have a ton of followers yet, but I am personally surprised you guys even like this blog. I feel like I have a long ways to go when it comes to being a professional fashion blogger. I have viewed several fashion blogs on Instagram and I am going to re-do our Instagram profile to make it look stronger and more professional.

Thank you to you guys for motivating me to write more, and for liking what I post. As always, if you have any recommendations for a product review or anything, just comment on any of my posts or go on our Instagram and comment there.

 

Thank you guys,

~The Complicated Fashion

 

 

Leave a Reply

