Harley Quinn Casual Outfit from Hot Topic

If you guys follow us on Instagram, you would’ve seen a post about a Harley Quinn outfit you can buy from Hot Topic. This outfit is not affiliated with Suicide Squad however. This shirt has a design that says “I’m not saying I’m Harley Quinn I’m just saying that I’m head over heels for my puddin’.” Below has a heart with a silohouette of The Joker and Harley kissing.

This shirt is in Hot Topic’s ‘Suicide Squad’ page but it was released before their original fashion line inspired by the movie. I personally got this shirt a few sizes bigger because I’m usually a size Small, but depending on the shirt at Hot Topic I can be any size. For this outfit I also matched it with a Batman cosplay bow that is for sale at Hot Topic and a pair of black high-waisted shorts I purchased from the clothing store Charlotte Russe.

To finish the outfit, I wore my Batman converse that is available at Journey’s. Below are the links to purchase this outfit!

Harley Quinn Tee Shirt

Batman Cosplay Bow

Batman Converse

Black High Waisted Shorts

If you guys like posts like this, enter your email to be subscribed to this blog and to be notified every time we post! Make sure to trend #complicatedfashionblog on social media! Tell your friends about this and stay tuned for our ‘back to school lookbook’!

Leave a Reply

