Lush Bath Bomb Review

These things are very cute. Let me start this entry off by saying that. The featured image is my real picture so if you guys use it for a blog or a spread on social media, please give credits to the complicated fashion. The only problem so far is the price. The one that I bought in store costs about five dollars.

That might not sound that bad, but the bigger bath bombs that everyone uses costs anywhere from six to nine dollars. The prices are different in-store than online. But, the great thing is that you can subscribe so every month you can get a bath bomb shipped to your door! Visit www.lush.com to find your country.

Now, back to reviewing. My mom came up with a good idea, which was to cut the bigger bath bombs in half or a quarter to get more for your money. So my sister tried it and she said the water didn’t do fizz and the bath bomb didn’t do anything exciting except make the water change color. Since my bath bomb is small, I just tossed the whole thing in and it worked great. It spun and fizzed and smelled great while doing so. The one I bought is called “pink bath bomb.”

The Pink bath bomb I got has some vanilla in it but it has a strong scent of flowers. It felt nice on my skin and I recommended! Another bath bomb I feel like I can review is their frozen bath bomb. I have not purchased this one since it is arguably the most expensive bath bomb there, but I’ve seen a live demonstration in-store and it works! The bath bomb spins as light blue and white colors swirl in the water, definitely like scene from Frozen. The bottom line is that I recommend both of these products! They work, as long as you put the whole thing in at one time.

Order the ‘Frozen’ and ‘Pink’ bath bombs on the lush website!

Thank you guys for reading this page and if you haven’t already make sure to enter your email below in the subscribe box to be notified every time I post something new!

Make sure to follow us on instagram: www.instagram.com/complicatedfashionblog

~The Complicated Fashion

Leave a Reply

