Beauty Tips Obsessed!

Hi guys!

I’m sorry I haven’t updated my blog, it’s close to the end of the academic year so I am trying to post as often as I can! Anyways,  today I will post a lot to make up for my absences! I am going to post some really simple and fun DYI’s!

Lately, I have been obsessing over bath bombs, since they’re so in. I was looking for a simple homemade recipe, and luckily, my sister came across this beauty guru on youtube called RCLBEAUTY101. On her youtube channel, she posts makeup and beauty videos as well as some simple vlogs. I love watching her videos, these recipes and concepts are adapted from her, so thanks Rachel!

Youtuber RCLBEAUTY101 is pictured above!

I hope you guys enjoy my blog and make sure to comment topics and subscribe!

Leave a Reply

